top of page

Board Of Directors

One of the elements that makes IEC successful are the committed and dedicated Board of Directors. These individuals donate a significant about of their time to have a positive impact on the industry and the IEC.

2023 Southern New Mexico IEC Board of Directors

Bryan Eichelberger, L-E Electric


Bruce Gwartney, J&G Electric Co. Inc.

Vice President

Rodney Eaton, Zuni Electric Inc.

Secretary & Treasurer 

Drake Miller, Consolidated Electrical Distr.

Board Member

Scott Moore, Southwestern Electrical Contracting, Inc.

Board Member

Kevin Tegmeyer, RT Electric, Inc.

Board Member

Shawn Gustafson, Burke Insurance Group

Board Member 

Fernando Maldonado, RT Electric, Inc.

Board Member

bottom of page